Strong Heart

Just an hour ago I did the “What is your Red Indian name quiz”. I was amazed at the result.

My name is “Strong Heart”

It says, you have been through storms which made you very compassionate and wise. You love to take care of others, family and friends come first.

What a lot of silliness! But how that got me thinking!!

Storms of the past prepare you for the future, but never remove the scars.

Compassion you get from realising that there is always someone feeling worse than you, no matter what.

Wisdom teaches you when not to speak.

Giving love and making friends, family and others happy, stills my storm, brings out the sun and gives me peace.

My name: Stong Heart

About liz2you

Life just happens when you plan something else. 50 years spent in Africa and relevant stories.
This entry was posted in Emotion, Life, writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

