Explanation Rant

Hello There

I know, I know, I’ve been gone for a while.  Leaving without even a goodbye or see you later.  Last post was about resolutions for the New Year.

See, I’ve taken up a challenge of blogging each day for 365 days this year and decided to do so on another blog site; http://athoughtfor2012.wordpress.com/

not wanting to bore those of you who have subscribed to this site, my African stuff.

It’s all about time; this life!

It’s not going to well, as I am 20 entrys behind now.  With having to blog daily on that site and attempt to catch up, time for my old family friends has been neglected.

But hey, I’m back with you all now!!  I have lots of new friends now too.

Tonight, when I get in, I will feed both blogs!!  Now that’s a challenge!

See you soon.

About liz2you

Life just happens when you plan something else. 50 years spent in Africa and relevant stories.
This entry was posted in Rant, Resolution and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

