Sunday Photo Challenge – Stairway

Stairway- “Light me to Bed”

Join Jake on Sunday in a Photo Challenge

About liz2you

Life just happens when you plan something else. 50 years spent in Africa and relevant stories.
This entry was posted in Dolls, Photos, Sunday Post- Jakesprinters, Toys and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Sunday Photo Challenge – Stairway

  1. Rob says:

    Downside is if we were to do that then all the toys would probably be dismembered or at the very least re-arranged into a much more un-uniformed pattern within the hour by our husky 🙂

  2. Northern Narratives says:

    Nice.

  3. jakesprinter says:

    Great work my friend for this week topic 🙂

  4. Pingback: Sunday Post: Stairway | Beyond the Brush

  5. Love this. My daughter used to line up her ‘friends’ down the stairs like this when she was about four.

  6. liz2you says:

    Hey, I am a little older; I guess that says I am young at heart. I do love my collection.
    Liz

Leave a Reply

