Be my Guest- South Africa

This is a brand new challenge I have set myself!
I aim to find guests who are willing to tell their story through me and to me, happy to become a part of my blog, this section is titled:

“Be My Guest- South Africa”

The Map

You Qualify if you have:

*    lived in South Africa at anytime and have a story to tell

*    visited South Africa on a vacation, and have an experience to share

*    being involved in a story, which you were part of, in South Africa

*    are a South African and sadly yearn to return, or not

*    want to tell us about a favourite place there, which is like no other

*    memories haunt you about a past you loved

*    or hey! Well I’m cool and still living here! Hello!

Be a part of my blog, have your say, and share with others.  All you have to do is:

 Make contact with Liz by replying by email : betsahoy@aol.com, making the subject line read : “Be My Guest”, then send your story, which may need to be edited together with some pictures, if you have any, also a forwarding email address for contact if anything else should be required.   You may wish to remain anonymous.

You can subscribe to the blog or can be sent a link on request.

NOTE: (The content will be subject to suitability and the format according to layout)

I aim to do these entries as a weekly or monthly post, but demand will dictate, or Not!

  I am excited and remain positive!

Yours

Liz 

 

About liz2you

Life just happens when you plan something else. 50 years spent in Africa and relevant stories.
This entry was posted in Be My Guest and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Be my Guest- South Africa

  1. TBM says:

    This is a cool idea and I look forward to reading the stories.

Leave a Reply

