Decisions, Decisions, I need your Help!

Hi “You Out There”

My blog is all about South Africa.  Told from:  My perspective,hugenouts to south-africa-1  My memories of my 50 years of experience in this beautiful place that never leaves my heart!

Prompted and encouraged by no other than my followers!

This is YOUR choice now, and I need you to choose….. all of you, please!! 

To Recap…..

There have been blogs of:     “Alphabe Thursday, The A-Z of South Africa.”

There have been blogs on:    “Time Travel- South Africa.”

There were blogs on               “The Past, the way it was”

What about the blogs on:       “Travel – South Africa”

You were invited on board:   ” Be My Guest”- South Africa.”

What would you like to hear more of, with a touch of humour…….  some topics to pick from!

1          Life is a Beach

2          Travel and Trails

3          Animals pets and predators

4          Believe me! They were there

5          Time Travel…….

About liz2you

Life just happens when you plan something else. 50 years spent in Africa and relevant stories.
This entry was posted in All New and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

