Threshold- Weekly Photo Challenge

My life of change began when my parents crossed this Threshold.

HoWaterfordw fortunate for me.  My life in South Africa evolved from here,  photo taken in Waterford, Ireland many many years later.

As a baby in a basket I left this doorway to spend 50 years in a new country, which today is my colourful and memorable past, my life!

About liz2you

Life just happens when you plan something else. 50 years spent in Africa and relevant stories.
This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Threshold- Weekly Photo Challenge

  1. Moyra Finlay says:

    Wonderful door…. I am very happy your folks came to SA…..:::)))))

Leave a Reply

