A Word a Week Photograph Challenge-Watch

And what better way to celebrate my “200th” post on this blog, than with one of my favourite snapshots of all time!  One I took many moons ago.

My Dad and Me

My Dad and Me

This photo is an entry for the Word ‘Watch’.

 

About liz2you

Life just happens when you plan something else. 50 years spent in Africa and relevant stories.
This entry was posted in A word a week challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Word a Week Photograph Challenge-Watch

    • liz2you says:

      This was the first blog I started, way back about South Africa! But then I began try to segregate my thoughts into different blog types for a year or two (two others). Now reverted back to one, and love where I am. Thanks for your support Joan.
      Liz

  1. Colline says:

    I love this photo of time spent together.

    • liz2you says:

      It was so natural, I can remember like yesterday; he sat down on his hauches to watch the sea, and she walked up from behind and copied! So sweet, thanks for all your support Colline! Liz

Leave a Reply

